Selectionnez votre région et contactez votre délégué régional

  1. Nord Est - Hervé Huet : herve.huet@affg.fr 06 88 89 72 22
  2. Nord Est - Cédric Ribault : cedric.ribault@affg.fr 06 84 53 73 15
  3. Ile de France - Nicolas Pussini : nicolas.pussini@affg.fr 06 43 73 69 77
  4. Loire Atlantique - Olivier Quint : olivier.quint@neuf.fr 06 63 46 29 11
  5. Champagne - Ludovic Gaudet : ludovic.gaudet@affg.fr 06 14 02 74 38
  6. Franche Comté - Benoit Cordier : benoit.cordier76@orange.fr 06 75 77 22 19
  7. Aquitaine - Nicolas Caille : nicolas.caille@affg.fr 06 85 52 64 79
  8. Sud Est - James Tribouillois : jamestribouillois@icloud.com 06 83 97 64 09
  9. Quentin Lebranchu : quentin.lebranchu@affg.fr 06 32 12 29 53