Selectionnez votre région et contactez votre délégué régional

  1. Ile de France - Nicolas Pussini : nicolas.pussini@affg.fr 06 43 73 69 77
  2. Loire Atlantique - Olivier Quint : olivier.quint@neuf.fr 06 63 46 29 11
  3. Champagne - Ludovic Gaudet : ludovic.gaudet@affg.fr 06 14 02 74 38
  4. Franche Comté - Benoit Cordier : benoit.cordier76@orange.fr 06 75 77 22 19
  5. Sud Est - James Tribouillois : jamestribouillois@icloud.com 06 83 97 64 09
  6. Benjamin Harquevaux : benjamin.harquevaux@affg.fr 06 32 12 29 53